Contact Us

Pastoral Advisor:  Rev. Dan Howard from Hope, Warren
Immediate Past President: Lucie Witte
President:  Sandy Hardies
Recording Secretary:  Karen Linzing
Treasurer:  Karen  McClelland
Parliamentarian:  Barb Collins
Historian:  Pat Schultz
VP Events:  Candie Sionkowski
EventBrite Coordinator:  Candie Sionkowski
Hospitality Coordinator:  Sheri Comeford
Programs Coordinator:  Barb Collins
Women of the Year Coordinator (WOY):  Joan Monson
Luncheon  Reservation Coordinator: Candie Sionkowski
Luncheon Booklet Coordinator:  Barb Collins
VP Human Care:  Barbara Hoffmeier
Food Bank Coordinator:  Ivy Thompson
Issues and Action Coordinator:  Patti Jacques
Mission Support Coordinator:  Barbara Hoffmeier
Operation Layette Coordinator:  Pam Stasko
VP Communication:  Judy Shepard
Correspondence Coordinator:  Wilma Wagner
Development Coordinator:  vacant
Membership Coordinator:  Marlene Gunnell
Publicity Coordinator:  Laura Thomas
Publicity Coordinator Assistant:  Nora Baars
Scholarships Coordinator:  Lucie Witte
Website Coordinator:  Judy Shepard
Nominations Coordinator:  Laura Thomas


To contact us fill out the mail form below and click send.

    Your Name (*)

    Your Email (*)

    Subject (*)

    Your Message (*)

    Bolded Positions indicate Executive Committee Members

    To apply for membership send email using the above form.